Deputy Editors Board

Members of EPL’s Deputy Editors Board provide additional expertise when necessary to the Co-Editors and the Editor-in-Chief, and can act as adjudicators in the refereeing process.

Current members of the Deputy Editors Board

Marek Cieplak, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Biological physics, random systems, biomolecules, genetic networks, viruses, computer simulations of biomolecules and liquids, nanostructures
Webpage: Marek Cieplak
Rosario Fazio, Scuola Normale Superiore, Italy
Nanophysics, quantum coherence, quantum computing, superconductivity, ultracold atoms, spintronics
Webpage: Rosario Fazio
Vladimir E. Fortov, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Plasma physics, solar physics, liquids
Webpage: Vladimir E. Fortov
Shlomo Havlin, Bar-Ilan University, Israel
Statistical physics, percolation, networks, time series analysis, physics of disordered systems and fractals
Webpage: Shlomo Havlin
David Quéré, ESPCI, France
Interfaces, soft matter, wetting, instabilities, surfactants, capillarity, coating
Webpage: David Quéré
Peter Sollich, University of London, United Kingdom
Statistical mechanics, disordered systems, out-of-equilibrium dynamics, random processes, complex fluids and colloidal systems, phase transitions
Webpage: Peter Sollich
Luis Viña, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
Semiconductors, nanocavities
Webpage: Luis Viña
Vladimir G. Zelevinsky, Michigan State University, United States
Nuclear physics
Webpage: Vladimir G. Zelevinsky
Dieter Zeppenfeld, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
High energy physics, collider phenomenology, perturbative QCD, Higgs physics, electroweak interactions and beyond the SM physics
Webpage: Dieter Zeppenfeld

Comments are closed.